coffeellka.blogg.se

Should you clean oblivion dlcs
Should you clean oblivion dlcs












should you clean oblivion dlcs

But I checked, both in my heavily-modded load order, and in a cleaned up Mod Organizer profile with only that plugin and its masters enabled. Much testing and hair pulling later, I tracked the problem down to Knights - Unofficial Patch.esp, which surprised me, because that was one of the last places I expected to see an error. It wasn't a "missing master"-style crash: I'd get to the loading bar, it would churn for a dozen seconds or so, and then I'd get a "Oblivion has stopped working" error and the game would exit. But when I tried to fire up my modded installation today, the game was crashing before getting to the title screen. And the orrery is just a small quest mod that can easily be done at level 1.This one has me beating my head against the wall, because I swear I had it working properly before. Narrative wise it also makes a tiny bit more sense to do shivering isles after the main quest, but is definitely not necessary at all.Īll the rest of the minor dlc are literally just house mods with tiny quests attached to them, can be done whenever.Įxcept mehrunes razor, that's a massive dungeon mod that's better done mid to high level. But I'd recommend not doing it til level 20+ for best experience. Shivering isles can be done whenever too as all monsters and gear have tiers that scale up to about level 30. But is fine to do with better understanding of the game and trying to power gameĪs for the rest, knights of the nine can be done at any level as you can level up your crusader gear to your current level by putting it on the mantle at any time. I wouldn't recommend this at all if it's your first time playing dlc.

should you clean oblivion dlcs

Only do this if you want to do chores, and not play a game for enjoyment.

should you clean oblivion dlcs

If you want to play just for gits and shiggles, go whenever you want. Originally posted by Kurupira:Only start the shivering isles after your endurance is maxed,then get addicted to feldew, and don't cure it, then level it up again to max endurance and cure the feldew addiction, this is the most effective way to get the most health points possible.














Should you clean oblivion dlcs