coffeellka.blogg.se

Subnautica game length
Subnautica game length






subnautica game length

I already had enough issues with the Warpers in the area. I think I could kill it, but it's not something I felt any particular need to test. Base constructed, I went to sleep, woke up, chugged a bottle of Enzyme 42 laced water and snacked on some locally sourced bladderfish, then hopped back in my PRAWN to head down into the Lava Zone.Įven with the weaponry at my disposal, I did my best to avoid the Sea Dragon Leviathan over by the lava castle. I kept going until I arrived at the Tree Cove, where I started constructing a small base to serve as a recharging station for my PRAWN and a rest stop for me. The local wildlife is mostly smart enough to leave me alone, though the juvenile Ghost Leviathan ended up needing a demonstration of its proper place in the food chain. I head for the Blood Kelp Zone in my PRAWN and dive into the Lost River. And now I have two Reaper corpses outside my main base. Turns out decapitation works on them just fine, particularly when conducted by making their head explode. The railgun reduced them to bloody chunks, at which point I went hunting for a Reaper. I built my new gun, mounted on my PRAWN, and then went to test it out on some bone sharks.

subnautica game length

We talked a bit, they promised to let Alterra know about my situation, and then they left. Unfortunately, that was really all they could do for me. Supercavitating railgun bullets are fair game though, and with some back and forth between me and some of the engineers on Sunbeam, we managed to put together a design built on a modified version of the PRAWN torpedo arm. The underwater environment meant that conventional slug throwers were largely out, as was anything that involved pressure waves that could easily kill me with simple proximity, so no massive explosives.








Subnautica game length